Contacts:

All staff can be reached at 510-208-1870

Administration

Mary Trimble Norris, Executive Director
mary@aicrc.org
x 305

Family Social Services

Beverly Shalom, Family Therapist
beverly@aicrc.org
x 303

Darlyn Tsosie, Foster Care Social Worker
darlyn@aicrc.org
x 315

Jill K Therrien, Youth Therapist
jill@aicrc.org
x 317

Youth Services

Manny Lieras, Title Vl Indian Education Coordinator
manny@aicrc.org
x 319

Erick Aleman, After School Program Coordinator
erick@aicrc.org
x 312

Ben Shleffar, Program Assistant / Gardner
ben@aicrc.org
x 310

Joshua Hoyt, PONY Program Coordinator
josh@aicrc.org
x 318

Devina Miller, Program Assistant
devina@aicrc.org

Anne Hurley, Cultural Artist / Tutor
anne@aicrc.org